Left
Deutsch English Bulgarisch Russisch
medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

Medical Centre Euro Med’s Services

In our medical centre acute diseases and accident injuries of adults and children including life-threatening conditions are treated.
Therefor we have rooms with modern equipment, an experienced team of doctors of all disciplines and nursing staff with the latest medical technique 24 hours every day of the week. All the necessary diagnostic procedures can be carried out immediately.

Completely integrated into the emergency centre are treatments for urgent care of patients with myocardial infarction, stroke and seriously injured patients in cooperation with clinics, institutes and specialists in Burgas, Varna and Sofia.

A close collaboration with specialists in Germany is guaranteed, too. Further on our medical centre has doctors in Varna and Sofia at its disposal. We are offering also a medical home call service thus carrying out ambulant medical examinations and consultations for patients at hotels, apartments and at any other place.

Also we have rescue- and ambulance services according to EU standard at our disposal.


   
     
© www.medicalcenter-euromed.com

Left
Deutsch English Bulgarisch Russisch

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

medicalcenter-euromed.com

Leistungsspektrum Medical Center Euro Med

In unserem Medical Center werden akute Erkrankungen und Unfallverletzungen von Erwachsenen und Kindern einschließlich solcher mit lebensbedrohlichen Zuständen behandelt.

Hierzu stehen modern ausgestatteten Räumen ein erfahrenes Team aus Ärzten verschiedener Fachrichtungen und Pflegepersonal mit neuester Medizintechnik rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Alle notwendigen diagnostischen Verfahren können unverzüglich durchgeführt werden.

Fest integriert in das Notfallzentrum sind Behandlungsabläufe zur schnellen Versorgung von Patienten mit Herzinfarkt , Schlaganfall und schwerverletzten Patienten in Kooperation mit Kliniken, Instituten und Fachbereichen in Burgas, Varna sowie Sofia.

Auch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Fachärzten in Deutschland ist gewährleistet. Weiterhin verfügt unser Medical-Center über Ärzte in Varna und Sofia. Durch unser Medical Center wird desweiteren ein Ärztlicher Hausbesuchsdienst angeboten, dieser führt ambulante Untersuchungen und Beratungen bei Patienten im Hotel, Apartment sowie an anderen Orten durch.

Wir verfügen desweiteren auch über einen Rettungsdienst und Krankentransport nach EU-Norm.


   
     
© www.medicalcenter-euromed.com